英検 大成功!/ Total EIKEN Success

Image

Post by Kevin Cozma for 高松市英会話 ケビンズイングリッシュハウス

今回、小学3年生から高校2年生までたくさんの生徒が英語検定を受験しました。下は英検5級から上は準1級まで、筆記試験を受け終わりました。多くの生徒はYukariの英検短期コースを受講しましたが、自分自身で勉強した生徒もいました。ここで声を大にして言いたいのですが、「全員1次試験に合格!よく頑張った!」本当におめでとう!!!次は二次試験の面接に向けて練習しなければなりません。楽しんでやってください。あなた方を誇りに思います。

ケビンより

We had tons of student from 3rd grade elementary school to second year high school write the EIKEN test.  They wrote tests from level 5 to pre-1.  Many of the students took one of Yukari’s awesome EIKEN classes, and some studied on their own.  I just wanted to say that everybody passed and did great.  Congratulations!!!    Now we have to practice for the interviews.  Have fun.  We are very proud of all of you.

Cheers,

Kev

英検 大成功!/ Total EIKEN Success」への2件のフィードバック

  1. 岡本成未 の発言:

    こんにちは!
    私は4年前にケビンの英語教室に通っていたなりみです☺
    覚えているかな…?
    覚えてくれていたらいいな!
    今は広島で広島なぎさ中学校という学校に通っていて、元気に暮らしています。
    実は今私は今すごーく英語に興味があって、ちょうど(私の学校は海外留学に力をいれているので)中2のNew Zealand留学プログラムがあり、その留学プログラムに参加出来る事になりました!!
    そこで海外の文化をたくさん吸収して
    英語への興味を更に深めて日本に帰って来ます☺
    ケビンに会って色んな事を聞きたい所ですが、会えない…でも自分なりに精一杯頑張って楽しんでくるので応援してください!

    P.S.
    帰ってきたら報告しますo(^▽^)o

    • Yes, I remember you Narimi. I also remember your little sister who I also taught. I am very happy to see your letter. I’m glad that you are still interested in English. Good luck, and have fun in New Zealand.

      Cheers,

      Kev

コメントを残す

