Spring Photos

Post by Kevin Cozma for 高松市英会話 ケビンズイングリッシュハウス Spring is a great time to take pictures, isn’t it?  Have you been enjoying yourself this spring?  Have you been taking any pictures?  I sure have.  Here are some recent pictures I have taken.  The shots of me were taken by my daughter.  She is my favorite portrait photographer. Some of these shots were just for fun, but the last 6 were from commissioned photo shoots. I am putting them on my blog now, but will also put them on my personal Facebook site, http://www.facebook.com/kevin.cozma.  Just click on a picture and it will start a photo carousel.

春は写真を撮るのに絶好の機会ですよね?皆さんは今年の春を楽しんでいますか?写真を撮った方はいますか?私はもちろん撮りました!今回載せてあるのは、私が撮った最近の写真の中の数枚です。私自身が写っている写真は、私の娘が撮ってくれました。彼女は私のお気に入りのフォトグラファーです。載せてある写真の何枚かは単に趣味で撮ったものですが、後半の6枚は依頼されて撮影したものです。これらの写真は今はブログに載せていますが、後で私のフェイスブックhttp://www.facebook.com/kevin.cozmaにも載せる予定にしています。写真をクッリクしていただくとスライドショーが始まります。

Spring Photos」への2件のフィードバック

コメントを残す

