My Youngest Tester, Souta 私の一番小さい受験者、ソウタ君

Post by Kevin Cozma for 高松市英会話 ケビンズイングリッシュハウス

Many of my students take English proficiency tests.  I think that they are a great way to motivate yourself to study.  Most of the students who do these tests are in junior high school and older.  My student, Souta started early.  Although Souta is quite young (he is still in kindergarten), he has been studying at my school for years.  He is doing great!  Recently Souta ‘wrote’ the kid’s EIKEN bronze test.  He passed with flying colors.  Since it was a test, he put in extra time studying at home.  Quite impressive for such a young student.  Congratulations Souta!  Also, congratulations to his mother and father who supported him in his learning adventure.  I am proud of all of you.

私の一番小さい受験者、ソウタ君

生徒の多くが英検を受験します。これは、自主勉強をする上で大変よい動機付けになると私は考えています。こういったテストを受ける生徒のほとんどは中学生以上です。

私の生徒の一人、ソウタはそれを早く始めました。ソウタはまだ小さいですが(実は彼はまだ幼稚園児です)、私の教室でもう何年も英語を学んでいます。とてもよく頑張っています。最近、ソウタは「児童英検」を受験しました。そしてとてもよい成績を収めました!もちろん受験ということで、自宅で余分に勉強する時間を取ったそうです。こんな小さい生徒にとって本当に素晴らしいことだと思います。ソウタ君、おめでとう!それから、この新しい試みに関してソウタ君をサポートしてくださったご両親にも心からお祝いを申し上げます。皆さん全員を自慢に思います。

My Youngest Tester, Souta 私の一番小さい受験者、ソウタ君」への2件のフィードバック

  1. Souta mama の発言:

    Hello Kevin.Nice photo thank you.
    残念ながら、ここからは日本語で。Soutaらしい笑顔で本当に良い写真なのに、この日は特に寝グセがひどくて笑っちゃいました。
    これからも、やんちゃ坊主をヨロシクお願いします。

  2. admin の発言:

    I am very glad you liked it. I have terrible cowlicks, too. That is why I keep my hair short.

    Kev

    写真、気に入ってもらえて大変嬉しいです。
    私の寝グセもひどいです。なので、いつも髪は短くすることにしてます。

    ケビン

コメントを残す

